• Bronx Business Improvement Districts


  • Title

     

     

    161st Street BID

    900 Grand Concourse, Ground Floor

    Bronx, NY 10451

    Phone: 718-590-5433

    Website: www.161bid.org

     

    Executive Director: Dr. Cary Goodman

    Email: carygood@aol.com

    ---------------------------------------------------------------

    Belmont BID

    2469 Arthur Avenue

    Bronx, NY 10458

    Phone: 718-294-8259

    General Email: info@BronxLittleItaly.com

    Website: www.bronxlittleitaly.com

     

    Executive Director: Philip Marino

    Email: pmarino@bronxlittleitaly.com

     

    Executive Assistant: Allysa Tucker

    Email: atucker@bronxlittleitaly.com

    ----------------------------------------------------------------

    Fordham Road BID

    2488 Grand Concourse, Room 411

    Bronx, NY 10458

    Web: www.fordhamroadbid.org

     

    Executive Director: Wilma Alonso

    Email: walonso@fordhambid.org

     

    Deputy Director: Daniel Bernstein

    dbernstein@fordhamroadbid.org

    (718) 562-2104

    ----------------------------------------------------------------

    HUB - Third Avenue BID

    384 East 149th Street, Suite # 400

    Bronx, NY 10455

    Phone: 718-665-3983

    Web: www.shopthehub.com

     

    Executive Director: Michael Brady

    Email: mbrady@thirdavenuebid.org

     

    CoS: Andrea Mahee:

    Cell: 917-863-7777

    amahee@thirdavenuebid.org

    ---------------------------------------------------------------

    Jerome-Gun Hill BID

    3400 Reservoir Oval East

    Bronx, NY 10467

    Phone: 718-324-4946

    Web: www.jeromegunhillbid.org

     

    Executive Director: Jennifer Tausig

    Email: jtausig@montefiore.org

     

    Office Manager: Dawn McEvoy

    Email: dmcevoy@montefiore.org

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    Kingsbridge BID

    5760 Broadway

    Bronx, NY 10463

    Phone: 718-432-6935

    Web: www.kingsbridgebidnyc.org

    Email: katherine.broihier@gmail.com

     

    District Manager: Katherine Broihier

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    Morris Park BID

    Van Nest Hardware

    669 Morris Park Avenue

    Bronx, NY 10462

    Phone: 718-829-2338

     

    Chairman: William C. Pedone

    Email: vannesthardware@truevalue.net

    Cell: 914-5822785

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    Southern Blvd. BID

    1029 East 163rd Street, Suite 201

    Bronx, NY 10459

    Phone:

    Web: www.southernblvdbid.org

     

    Executive Director:  Marques Payne

    Cell: 347-720-8052

    Email: marqpaymne@gmail.com

    mpayne@southerblvdbid.com

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    White Plains Road BID

    2300 Olinville Avenue

    Bronx, NY 10467

    Phone: (718) 881-3086

    Web: http://pelhamparkway.com

    Email: jatwhiteplainsroadbid@aol.com

     

    Executive Director: Joseph A. Thompson

    Email: joethompson102@aol.com

    Cell: 917-783-4180

    ---------------------------------------------------------------

    Westchester Square BID

    25 Westchester Square, 2nd Floor

    Bronx, NY 10461

    Phone: 718-597-4629

    Web: www.wsbid.org

     

    Executive Director: Lisa Sorin

    Email: lisasorin@wsbid.org

    Cell: 646-296-3366

     

    John Bonizio jbon913@aol.com